Meeting Leicestershire Schools' Forum

Date/Time Monday, 16 June 2014 at 2.00 pm

Location Beaumanor Hall, Beaumanor Drive, Woodhouse, Leicestershire

Officer to contact Karen Brown / Bryn Emerson (Tel. 0116 305 6432) (Tel.)

E-Mail

Membership

Tim Moralee (Chairman)

Julie Kennedy Ed McGovern Jean Lewis Bill Nash Michael Murphy Richard Spurr Suzanne Uprichard Alex Green Brian Myatt Sonia Singleton David Lloyd Heather Sewell Karen Allen Vacancy **David Thomas** John Bassford Sue Horn Jason Brooks Louisa Hallam Nigel Leigh Brenda Carson Ian Sharpe Alison Deacon

AGENDA

| <u>Item</u> | | Report by | <u>Marked</u> |
|---------------------------|--|-----------|---------------|
| 1. | Apologies for absence/Substitutions. | | |
| 2. | Minutes of the Meeting held on 13/02/2014 (previously circulated) and matters arising. | | 2 |
| 3. | SEND and Personalisation - verbal update | | |
| 4. | 2013/14 Schools Budget Outturn | | 4 |
| 5. | 2015/16 School Funding | | 5 |
| 6. | Simplification of Academy Funding | | 6 |
| 7. | 2015/16 School Funding Formula | | 7 |
| 8. | 2014/15 Membership | | |
| 9. | Any other business. | | |
| 10. Date of next meeting. | | | |

Thursday 18th September 2014, 2.00 – 4.00pm